picture of 2020 Tour de France Watch Party With Svein Tuft & Mike Woods

Completed, Sep 18, 2020

The 2020 Tour de France is available live and on demand for FloBikes subscribers in Canada, and for worldwide audiences, FloBikes will be adding a new feature. For the first time on the FloBikes platform, pro cyclists—including Michael Woods, Svein Tuft, Robert Britton, Alex Stieda, Sam Bewley, and more—will be live on air, giving their hot takes and immediate reactions through the final 45km of major stages. It's a virtual Tour de France watch party, hosted by World Tour pros. 

Hardest Tour de France Stages

Unlock this video, live events, and more with a subscription!

Get Started

Already a subscriber? Log In

Stages That Make Tour de France Riders 'Shit My Pants'

Sep 14, 2020

Svein Tuft and Rob Britton break the stages that they dread more than anything else and why this could be the hardest Tour de France they've seen.

Tour de France Watch Party Schedule:

Stage 2(Aug. 30th): Svein Tuft & Michael Woods

- Worldwide Replay

Canada Replay

Stage 4 (Sept. 1st): Svein Tuft & Michael Woods

Worldwide Replay

Canada Replay

Stage 6 (Sept. 3rd ): Svein Tuft & Alex Stieda

- Worldwide Replay

Canada Replay

Stage 13 (Sept. 11): Svein Tuft & Robert Britton 

Worldwide Replay

Canada Replay

Stage 18 (Sept. 17): Svein Tuft & TBD | 16:50 CEST (9:50 a.m. CDT)

Worldwide Live

Canada Live

Stage 19 (Sept. 18): Svein Tuft & TBD | 17:00 CEST (10:00 a.m. CDT)

Worldwide Live

Canada Live