picture of 2020 Giro d'Italia

Oct 3-25, 2020

Some of the world's top riders including 2018 Tour de France winner Geraint Thomas, Peter Sagan,  2-time Giro d'Italia winner Vincenzo Nibali, Simon Yates, and many more will participate in the 2020 Giro d'Italia. After kicking off with a 15.1 km time trial in Monreale on October 3rd, the 21-stage 2020 Giro d'Italia will move to the mainland and conclude in Milan on October 25th, 2020.

All Access: Haga Battles Ineos In Giro Finale

Unlock this video, live events, and more with a subscription!

Get Started

Already a subscriber? Log In

All Access: Haga And Sunweb Battle Ineos In The Giro's Finale

Nov 2, 2020

Follow Chad Haga and Team Sunweb during the dramatic final week of the 2020 Giro d'Italia. The team took the stage win with Jai Hindley and the pink jersey with Wilco Kelderman on the historic Stelvio pass, saw rider protests shorten stage 19, fought Team Ineos on three successive ascents of Sestriere, and in one of the closest grand tour finishes ever, entered the stage 21 time trial in Milan tied on time with Tao Geoghegan Hart.