picture of 2021 Tour of Flanders (De Ronde van Vlaanderen)

Apr 4, 2021

Watch the 2021 Tour of Flanders live and on-demand on FloBikes. In the 2020 edition of the Tour of Flanders Julian Alaphilippe crashed into a race motorcycle, leaving Mathieu Van Der Poel and Wout Van Aert to sprint for the win. Van der Poel won in a bike throw. Alaphilippe plans on returning to Flanders in 2021, can he avenge his loss?

UCI Rules Inconsistent, Gearing Flub For MVDP

UCI's Rules Ruin Michael Schar's Day, Did The Tour Of Flanders Sprint Come Down To Bad Gearing?

Apr 8, 2021

Michael Schar was booted from the Tour of Flanders and isn't happy about it. Did Mathieu Van Der Poel botch his gearing in the sprint against Kasper Asgreen?