2020 Belgian Cyclocross National Championships Results
Jan 11-12
Antwerp, Antwerp
Show Results

Sanne Cant claimed an 11th straight national cyclocross title in Saturday's elite women's Belgian Championship race. Cant has had a rather understated season thus far, but her championship winning ride marks yet another promising sign of form on her path to a world championship defense.

Thibau Nys emerged victorious in the junior men's national championship race, beating Lennert Belmans by 15 seconds.

Elite Women